The Department of Physiology is located in the main blinding of the school of Medicine (second floor) and it includes two main branches physical science and physiology, it includes two main teaching laboratories for practical cessions one for physical science and the other for physiology.

The main responsibilities of this departments is to offer both theoretical and practical courses in physical science and physiology to the student at the School of Medicine( physical science for the first year students and physiology for the second year students ) and to offer other physiology sessions to others schools such as school of Dentistry and Pharmacy students.

Academic Staff: